• Post category:Comics / News
  • Post comments:0 Comments
  • Reading time:2 mins read

The first issue of the Fang the Hunter miniseries from IDW is out today, and with its release, four new page previews have been unveiled! The miniseries is set to have two other issues releasing on February 28th and March 20th, respectively, and will tell the story of Fang, Bean, and Bark on their search for the mythical 8th Chaos Emerald!

Check out the previews from the first issue below!

The miniseries is written by Ian Flynn, with artwork drawn by Mauro Fonseca and Rik Mack, and colors by Valentina Pinto. The main IDW Sonic the Hedgehog series will be undergoing a hiatus for the duration of the miniseries.

Head on over to your local comic shop today to read the full issue (or just get it digitally, your choice!).

Stay tuned to Sonic City for more IDW Sonic News and Updates!

Join 1,654 other subscribers

Leave a Reply