It’s been a long while since we’ve heard about the upcoming Knuckles series from Paramount, to be exclusive to their Paramount+ streaming service. Last year’s actor’s strike put a dent in the plans of the studio, silently delaying the show with no current release date as of yet. However, today, new information about the show has come to light!

Twitter user @JaiAreBaboon found the show’s information on the Entertainment Identifier Registry website, which lists 6 episodes in total. Check out the episode list below:

  1. The Warrior
  2. Don’t Ever Say I Wasn’t There For You
  3. The Shabbat Dinner
  4. The Flames Of Disaster
  5. Reno, Baby
  6. What Happens In Reno Stays In Reno

Worth noting that one of the episodes is an obvious reference to Sonic 06, which makes us wonder what exactly the episode will be about!

Stay tuned to Sonic City for more Knuckles News & Updates!

Source: Entertainment Identifier Registry, @Sonic1News on Twitter

Join 1,654 other subscribers

Leave a Reply