• Post category:Comics / News
  • Post comments:0 Comments
  • Reading time:2 mins read

Two preview pages for the Sonic The Hedgehog: The IDW Comic Art Collection book have been released, showcasing the art and the behind the scenes sketches when bringing the IDW comics series to life!

Check out the two preview pages below!

IDW’s Sonic the Hedgehog comics have been a success from their launch. Now is your chance to go behind the scenes and see how all of that wonderful art is created! Witness the artist’s process from pencils, inks, and final colors with special sections spotlighting specific characters and storylines. Includes covers, interior art, and character designs from a variety of talent such as Tracy Yardley, Evan Stanley, Adam Bryce Thomas, Jack Lawrence, Natalie Fourdraine, and more!

Features work from the ongoing Sonic the Hedgehog series, as well as from miniseries such as Tangle & Whisper, Bad Guys, Imposter Syndrome, and Scrapnik Island. Fans will revel in the opportunity to explore Sonic’s world through the eyes of the artists responsible for bringing it to life!

The book is set to release on November 7, 2023. Stay tuned to Sonic City for more IDW Sonic News and Updates!

Join 79 other subscribers

Leave a Reply