Club Saturn

Release Date: 1996

Published By: Breakdown Records

Composed By: David Leytze, Hirofumi Murasaki, Kentaro Kobayashi, Makito Nomiya, Richard Jacques, Seirou Okamoto, Seiichiro Matsumura, Takayuki Nakamura, Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Tomoko Sasaki

Arranged By: Acorn Arts, Back2Basics Recordings, Balouga Boys, D’Cruze, Dream Team, Duderella, Kenny Ken, Lewi, Marshall Jefferson, Mr Time, Of Krome & Time, Paul ‘Trouble’ Anderson, Remarc, Richard Jacques, Xpressive Records

Games Represented: Sonic 3D: Flickies’ Island

By going any further into this section of the site you agree to the following:
1. All music files are purely for educational purposes only!
2. Music files that have been downloaded must be deleted from your hard drive within 24 hours.
3. Sonic City will not be held responsible for any users that have downloaded these files and then used them for any prohibited or illegal purposes.