Sonic the Hedgehog Boom Limited Collector’s Edition – The Music From Sonic CD and Sonic Spinball

Release Date: Feb 02, 1994

Published By: QSound

Composed By: Brian Coburn, Howard Drossin, Spencer Nilsen, David Young, Sterling

Arranged By: Spencer Nilsen, David Young

Performed By: Pastiche, Brad Kaiser, Erik Frykman, Bobby Vega, Armando Peraza

Lyrics By: Spencer Nilsen, Pastiche

Games RepresentedSonic CD, Sonic Spinball

By going any further into this section of the site you agree to the following:
1. All music files are purely for educational purposes only!
2. Music files that have been downloaded must be deleted from your hard drive within 24 hours.
3. Sonic City will not be held responsible for any users that have downloaded these files and then used them for any prohibited or illegal purposes.