Yuzo Koshiro EarlyCollection 2nd+

古代祐三アーリーコレクション 2nd プラス

Yuzo Koshiro EarlyCollection 2nd Plus

Release Date: Feb 19, 2010

Published By: D4Enterprise

Composed By: Yuzo Koshiro (Ainciant.,corp)

Executive Producer: Naoto Suzuki (D4 Enterprise,Inc.), Yuzo Koshiro (Ainciant.,corp)

Produced By: Kiyotaka Ooishi (D4 Enterprise,Inc.), Haruhisa “hally” Tanaka (D4 Enterprise,Inc.)

Mastering: Ryu Umemoto (Risque Fellow)

Games Represented: Sonic the Hedgehog (8-bit)

By going any further into this section of the site you agree to the following:
1. All music files are purely for educational purposes only!
2. Music files that have been downloaded must be deleted from your hard drive within 24 hours.
3. Sonic City will not be held responsible for any users that have downloaded these files and then used them for any prohibited or illegal purposes.