Release Date: Dec 16, 1998

Published By: Dee Kicks

Composed By: Jun Senoue, Fumie Kumatani, Kenichi Tokoi

Arranged By: Kevin Moore, Steve Tushar, Chris Vrenna, Mark Blasques, Transmutator, Razed in Black, Mark Pistel, Chris Randall, Van Christie, Matt Greene, Cevin Key

Performed By: Corey Glover, Al Pitrelli

Lyricist: Takahiro Fukada, Kenichi Tokoi, Fumie Kumatani, Jun Senoue

Games RepresentedSonic Adventure

By going any further into this section of the site you agree to the following:
1. All music files are purely for educational purposes only!
2. Music files that have been downloaded must be deleted from your hard drive within 24 hours.
3. Sonic City will not be held responsible for any users that have downloaded these files and then used them for any prohibited or illegal purposes.