SONIC FORCES Hi-Res Collection

Release Date: Dec 06, 2017


Composed By: Tomoya Ohtani, Takahito Eguchi

Arranged By: Takahito Eguchi, Tomoya Ohtani, Yutaka Minobe

Performed By: The London Symphony Orchestra (Yuri Torchinsky, Lennox Mackenzie, Clare Duckworth, Ginette Decuyper, Gerald Gregory, Maxine Kwok-Adams, Claire Parfitt, Laurent Quenelle, Harriet Rayfield, Colin Renwick, Sylvain Vasseur, Rhys Watkins, Sarah Quinn, Miya Vaisanen, Matthew Gardnet, Julian Gil Rodriguez, Naoko Keatley, Belinda McFarlane, Iwona Muszynska, Andrew Pollock, Hazel Mulligan, Gabrielle Painter, Edward Vanderspar, Gillianne Haddow, Robert Turner, Jonathan Welch, Caroline O’Neill, Felicity Matthews, Alistair Scahill, Samuel Burstin, Tim Hugh, Alastair Blayden, Jennifer Brown, Noel Bradshaw, Daniel Gardner, Hilary Jones, Colin Paris, Patrick Laurence, Matthew Gibson, Thomas Goodman, Gareth Davies, Sophie Johnson, Sharon Williams, Gordon Hunt, Daniel Finney, Chris Richards, Chi-Yu Mo, Daniel Jemison, Dominic Morgan, Timothy Jones, Angela Barnes, Alexander Edmundson, Jason Koczur, Jason Evans, Gerald Ruddock, Paul Mayes, Dudley Bright, Byron Fulcher, Paul Milner, Peter Smith), Amy Hannam, Douglas Robb, Koji Igarashi

Lyrics By: Tomoya Ohtani, Kurt Jessen, Douglas Robb

Recording Engineer: Geoff Foster

Recording Studio: Air Studios Lyndhurst Hall

Mixing Engineer: Toshiyuki Yoshida

Mixing Studio: Sound City

Conductor: Lee Reynolds

Games RepresentedSonic Forces


Available at: E-Onkyo (Japan only)
By going any further into this section of the site you agree to the following:
1. All music files are purely for educational purposes only!
2. Music files that have been downloaded must be deleted from your hard drive within 24 hours.
3. Sonic City will not be held responsible for any users that have downloaded these files and then used them for any prohibited or illegal purposes.