Club Sega 2 ~Beat Grooves~

Release Date: Jan 20, 1999

Published By: PONY CANYON INC.

Composed By: Richard Jacques, Shunsuke Suzuki, Naofumi Hataya, Tetsuya Kawauchi, Taihei Satoh, Tomoko Sasaki, Saori Kobayashi, Mariko Nanba

Arranged By: Eric Kupper, GTS, Mattias Heilbronn, DJ KANAMI, Hex Hector, DJ HITOMI, Roland Clark, Ron Trent, Maurice Joshua

Games RepresentedSonic R

By going any further into this section of the site you agree to the following:
1. All music files are purely for educational purposes only!
2. Music files that have been downloaded must be deleted from your hard drive within 24 hours.
3. Sonic City will not be held responsible for any users that have downloaded these files and then used them for any prohibited or illegal purposes.